Performances

Upcoming Performances…

Sat 12/20/14 7:30pm Milagro Cantina, Kirkland WA

Sat 1/17/15 7-9pm Kulshan Brewing, Bellingham, WA

Tue 1/20/15 7pm The Hollywood Tavern, Woodinville, WA

Fri 1/23/15 9pm The Pink Door, Seattle, WA

Thurs 1/29/15 10pm Seamonster Lounge, Seattle, WA -with full band!

Sat 2/7/15 6pm Moonlight Dinner Series, A-Basin, CO

Fri 2/13/15 Private Event

Fri 2/20/15 7-10pm Grazie, Bothel, WA -with trio

Tues 2/24/15 7-10pm The Hollywood Tavern, Woodinville, WA

Sat 2/28/15 8-11pm Pourhouse, Port Townsend, WA

Sun 3/1/15 5pm Next Door Gastropub 113 W. First St. Port Angeles, WA

Mon 3/9/15 7pm Triple Door Mainstage, A Cedar Suede CD Release w/Maiah Manser. Tickets here!

Tues 3/24/15 7-10pm The Hollywood Tavern, Woodinville, WA

Fri 4/24/15 9pm Lower Tavern, Eastsound, Orcas Island, WA -with full band!

Tues 4/28/15 7-10pm The Hollywood Tavern, Woodinville, WA

A Cedar Suede Mountaintop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

of Harlequins and Charlatans